New Members

07/12/2008 19:45

Hello!

A lot of people will be visiting our site now so  I want to get everything right for new members. First of all you have to ask me for an account so you can become an official jellybean. If you do not want to have an account because you will not visit often, you will be an M&M. I advise you to becaome a jellybean because if you are a jellybean you can do more stuff for example, post fan art in the fan art section. If you are an M&M I will not allow you to do that. But first to get an account you need to email me for one with your desired username. I will send you an email back that will say if that username has been chosen and then you will have to identify a scramble of letters. When you recive a reply, you are an official member. If you get an email, and do not understand if you are a member or not, just look in the our team section. Once you are a member, when you log in go to the guestbook page and put your username and when you logged in. Same for when you logged off, just put the time you logged off. Any questions or comments please email me at Ljhollyleaf@aol.com. have a great time!

Back

Please post you comments about the news article here!

Date 03/05/2009

By Blackjellybean

Subject BANNED

Reply

You are banned from this site

Date 03/05/2009

By anonomous

Subject blah

Reply

this site is awful